Paypal Donate





Patrons

Like any member driven IX, IX-Denver can not exist without a supportive community. The following is a group of individuals and organizaitons who stand out in their contributions.

Name Website Year Contribution
Minnesota VoIP http://www.mnvoip.com 2017 Internet transit for management and monitoring
Martin Hannigan https://www.linkedin.com/in/martyhannigan/ 2017 Cash donation
Aerux Broadband http://Aerux.com 2016 Founding member
Blackfoot Communication http://www.blackfoot.com 2016 Founding member
CloudFlare https://www.cloudflare.com 2016 Founding member
Colorado Central Telecom http://coloradocentraltelecom.com 2016 Founding member
Front Range GigaPop http://www.frgp.net 2016 Founding member
Hurricane Electric http://he.net 2016 Founding Member
Mammoth Networks http://mammothnetworks.com 2016 Founding member
SoftLayer http://www.softlayer.com 2016 Founding member
Teliax https://teliax.com 2016 Founding member
Yahoo! http://www.yahoo.com 2016 Founding member
NWAX http://www.nwax.net 2016 Guidance and support
PCH https://www.pch.net 2016 Guidance and support
910Telecom http://www.910telecom.com 2015 Space, power, and cooling in the MMR, plus one year free cross-connects for all founding members!
Myriad Supply http://www.myriadsupply.com 2015 Juniper EX4550 - our first switch!
GDT http://gdtmfg.com 2015 Lots of fiber!
Mark Calkins https://www.linkedin.com/in/markcalkins1 2015 Founder, board member, initial working capital
Chris Grundemann http://chrisgrundemann.com 2015 Founder, board member, initial working capital
Jay Hanke https://www.linkedin.com/in/jayhanke 2015 Founder, board member, initial working capital
Ogi Mitev https://www.linkedin.com/in/ogimitev 2015 Founder, board member, initial working capital
Ryan Privette https://www.linkedin.com/in/rprivette 2015

Founder, board member, initial working capital